My WaR WiTh WoRdS

The AIM of one’s life is to become AIMLESS

So m back

leave a comment »

Here I am in front of my comp writing a post on my blog kind of happy and sad at the same time well I have given my JEE. The admit card arrived next day of writing of earlier post I guess they read my post and sent it to me. Well about JEE it was ok not very good I have attempted little more then half of questions not because I was not knowing the answers but because I didn’t wanted to increase –ve marks but alls well that ends well and kind of thinking what to do know so m enjoying at least for now

Well 1 more thing I installed UBUNTU today and would be using it for a long long time (well will love to try Fedora Core 5). Having some more things to tell but then can’t tell these things rite now so u will have to wait for some time. Neway more to come soon.

Written by Ankur

April 10, 2006 at 11:38 pm

Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

