My WaR WiTh WoRdS

The AIM of one’s life is to become AIMLESS

Laloo!!!!!

leave a comment »

Laloo Prasad Yadav talks to his son to get married
Laloo : I want you to marry a girl of my choice

Son : “I want to choose my own bride”.

Laloo : “But the girl is Ambani’s daughter.”

Son : “Well, in that case……Yes”

Next Laloo approaches Mukesh Ambani

Laloo : “I have a husband for your daughter.”

Ambani : “But my daughter is too young to marry.”

Laloo : “But this young man is a vice-president of the World Bank.”

Ambani : “Ah, in that case…..Yes”

Finally Laloo goes to see the president of the WorldBank.

Laloo : “I have a young man to be recommended as a vice-president.”

President :”But I already have more vice-presidents than I need.”

Laloo : “But this young man is Ambani’s son-in-law.”

President : “Ah, in that case…….Yes.”

Now this is how business is done!!
P.S.- i found it somewere on net dont remember where

Written by Ankur

April 11, 2006 at 12:07 am

Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

