My WaR WiTh WoRdS

The AIM of one’s life is to become AIMLESS

My Comp Configuration

with 4 comments

so well many ppl ask me what is the config of my computer so here it is
my PC
Processer:- AMD Atholon 64 3200+
Motherboard:- MSI RS482M2
Grafix Card:- Geforce 6600 256MB
RAM:- 512MB
HDD:- 80GB Samsung (not SATA)
Optical Drive:- Samsung Combo Drive
Moniter:- Samsung syncmaster 793s
Speaker:- 2.1 channel I sound
Tv Tuner:- Pinacle PCTV
So what abt u tell me

Written by Ankur

May 1, 2006 at 6:34 pm

Posted in Life

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Processor :- AMD Athlon 32 2200+
    MotherBoard :- Asus A7N266 -Nvidia Chipset
    Graphix card :- GeForce 2 MX -shared memory -onboard
    RAM :- 512 MB DDR- 400 FSB
    HDD :- 80 GB Samsung spinpoint
    Optical drive :- Samsung CD writer
    Monitor :- LG studioworks 70S -17″
    Speaker :- 2200 Watt 4.1 with dolby surround
    Tv Tuner – Odysy External
    OS – Fedora core 4 and Windows Xp

    sudhanshu kumar

    May 3, 2006 at 2:59 pm

  2. Nice so its good to find some ppl who Linux and also have u got the CD of Fedora Core 5 if yes then give it to me and if u want ne other contact me bye

    Ankur

    May 3, 2006 at 3:42 pm

  3. nope i dont hav fc 5. and u kno actully i dont just work on linux. I m a developer. I develop network based applications for linux. Currently i m working on implementation of Network Security Protocols and Peer-to-Peer protocols in embedded linux kernel. Really its fun to be a sytem programmer.

    sudhanshu kumar

    May 3, 2006 at 4:55 pm

  4. Seriously it must be neway i also want to become one so lets see what happnes best of luck to all

    Ankur

    May 3, 2006 at 6:41 pm


Leave a Reply

