My WaR WiTh WoRdS

The AIM of one’s life is to become AIMLESS

Remembering Old Days

with 2 comments

Ankur vatsAngamAnupam (the dog)AnupamNitinBinitCJ (Chatiyana Joshi)GauravManoj BhayiaSumit BhayiaParthEshanEshanEshan
I was checking my old mails and found these pics which i have taken long ago (more then a year) from my cell and have MMS them to my ID they reminds me of the days when i was with these ppl and the way we tried to make something out of life. But life goes on and we meet many ppl and move away from them lets see what life has to offer for all of us so BEST OF LUCK ppl and thankx for every thing.

Written by Ankur

May 12, 2006 at 5:24 pm

Posted in kota, Life, Special

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi this is devil ,now dont think from where i got this link ok.i saw my picture on your page its good that you kept everythink.you can mail me at webdevil@hotmail.com.bye

    devil

    June 1, 2006 at 10:36 pm

  2. hey how can i forget u ppl yaar
    ne way will u just call me coz i have lost ur number sry

    Ankur

    June 1, 2006 at 10:59 pm


Leave a Reply

