My WaR WiTh WoRdS

The AIM of one’s life is to become AIMLESS

My love

with 2 comments

My love will last even after my extinction
And it will be written by god in his golden mention
About the story of girl and a boy.
The girl who made boy’s heart a toy
But the boy loved even after he fled to sky.
You will never be able to forget me
I will be always there to see
If you have any sorrow
That from you I can borrow
I will always be there
To take care
About any trouble that is bothering you
I will make it flew.
Just allow me to love you
I will by promise give you
All the stars in the sky
And never will ask the question why!
I will love you not only till end of life
But also after the death
Weather you love me or not
There will always be a knot
Between you and me. A bond
That will keep becoming strong

By Vikram Singh 

Written by Ankur

June 9, 2006 at 11:46 pm

Posted in Special, Stuff

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gr8.. i need to attend a class of it !

    Ankan

    June 10, 2006 at 12:55 pm

  2. lol i was thinking the same

    Ankur

    June 10, 2006 at 6:57 pm


Leave a Reply

