My WaR WiTh WoRdS

The AIM of one’s life is to become AIMLESS

You cheated me

with 4 comments

I waited for you every second
Soon my heart awakened
I understood you never wanted to meet
You just got me cheat.
You made me feel pathetic
But never estimated my static
Gave me every bit of sadness
You drove me closer to madness
I tore apart my feelings
The wounds with no healings
I addressed my self here & there
Unknown to where I were
Of the world I didn’t care
But I will keep loving you
Remembering you, admiring you
You will be there in my each breath
One day you will become my strength.

By Vikram Singh 

Written by Ankur

June 12, 2006 at 9:45 am

Posted in Special, Stuff

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice one there… broke up wid GF or wat 🙂

    snehasis

    June 13, 2006 at 9:47 am

  2. well i dont have a GF (m lucky)

    Ankur

    June 13, 2006 at 10:43 am

  3. Oye, IIT ke liye gaa raha hai kya ?

    Qwerty Maniac

    June 16, 2006 at 12:16 pm

  4. lol it fits for that also
    and now i will say yes i was singing for that only

    Ankur

    June 16, 2006 at 4:13 pm


Leave a Reply

