My WaR WiTh WoRdS

The AIM of one’s life is to become AIMLESS

So i am finally there

leave a comment »



So i am finally there

Originally uploaded by Ankur Shrivastava.

So i reached here on 25 in the evening and the road was kind of ok

got my batch and my classes are from 9:45 to 1:00 every day m feeling kind of odd but ok

i am posting this from flickr as my MMS is activated this post to blog from flickr is great anyway you must not think that my GPRS is activated i have got Airtel Live pre activated which only opens its live portal and MMS could be sent or recieved so i wont be wasting my time in it and my number is +919829XX6393 (replace those x with my previous number). I am living here all alone i mean none of my previous friend is there in my batch and to tell you there are 25 batchs and with around 125 people in 1 batch there are a hell lot of people lets see what happens with me and where do i stand.

So bye for now

Cya

Written by Ankur

July 1, 2006 at 7:54 am

Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

