My WaR WiTh WoRdS

The AIM of one’s life is to become AIMLESS

Its a Boring world

with one comment

From past few weeks i am getting bored like anything, i have nothing to do and life is looking like a monotonous function. Doing the same thing every day, visiting the same sites every day and listening to same songs every day ( see my last.fm page for proof) is really driving me crazy, excluding the time i spend with friends its really boring and my blog really displays that earlier i used to post a lot whenever i used to be free it was a simple rule “Less busy life more post more busy life more posts” but now even with less busy life there are less post. but hey i was onto it, i have made almost 10 drafts this month but have not posted a single here.

I got bored of writing about my boredom so i hope whatever i have written will bore you to death and i think it  will remain with me till i leave on 25th evening…………………

Written by Ankur

July 20, 2007 at 12:37 am

Posted in Life, Stuff

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ei, when you get to my age, there’ll be no such thing as boredom, hee-hee! Really, it’s just a phase, bro, a phase we all must go through. A rite of passage if you will. So work hard, and party harder, then work harder the next day to pay the bills.

    Ei thank you for sharing your thoughts. I’m having fun looking and reading blogs today. I should do this more often.

    screamingmango

    August 8, 2007 at 10:19 am


Leave a Reply

